Middlebury Chamber of Commerce

Board of Directors 2018-2019

Middlebury Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors:

Kent Yoder, President

Roge Huffman,  Past President
L & W Engineering, Inc.

Jason Bontrager, Vice President
Jayco Inc & L & W Engineering, Inc.

Vicki Wingard, Treasurer
Bill’s Collision Service

Mary Kay Beer – Secretary
Healthy Pets & Beer Wireless/Verizon

Jane Allen, Member
Middlebury Community Schools

Nathan Miller, Member
Varns & Hoover Hardware

Chris Stauffer, Member
Bristol Recycling

Jeremy MIller, Member
Middlebury Schools IT Director

Christina Klotz, Member
Middlebury Boys and Girls Club

Jim Neff, Member
First State Bank